Here is a list of all WCVA staff and the Senior Management Team

WCVA Senior Management Team

Ruth Marks, Chief Executive - rmarks@wcva.org.uk
Phil Fiander, Director of Operations, Innovations and Business Development - pfiander@wcva.org.uk
Anna Nicholl, Director of Strategy - anicholl@wcva.org.uk
Sara Sellek, Assistant Director of Operations and Marketing - ssellek@wcva.org.uk
Judith Stone, Assistant Director of Sector Development - jstone@wcva.org.uk
Jocelyn David, Director of Finance - jdavid@wcva.org.uk 
Matt Brown, Assistant Director of Investments - mbrown@wcva.org.uk

WCVA staff and their teams


Office of the Chief Executive

Tracey Lewis, CEO's PA and Company Secretary - tlewis@wcva.org.uk
Satinder Ahluwalia, Head of Human Resources - sahluwalia@wcva.org.uk
Karen Timbrell, Human Resources Support Officer - ktimbrell@wcva.org.uk

Third Sector European Team (3-SET)

Janine Downing, 3-SET Manager - jdowning@wcva.org.uk
Jessica Williams, 3-SET Policy Manager - jwilliams@wcva.org.uk 
Lilla Farkas, 3-SET Support Officer - lfarkas@wcva.org.uk
Marc Jones, European Operations Communications Support Officer - marcjones@wcva.org.uk

Facilities

Julie Cull, Facilities Officer - jcull@wcva.org.uk 
Anna Bryl, Facilities Administrator - reception@wcva.org.uk

Sustainable Funding

Dewi Smith, Sustainable Funding Manager - dsmith@wcva.org.uk

BME Sport Cymru

Rajma Begum, National (BME) Diversity Officer - rbegum@wcva.org.uk

Marketing and Communications

Simon Dowling, Marketing and Communications Officer - sdowling@wcva.org.uk
Danny Owen, Digital Communications Support Officer - dowen@wcva.org.uk

Training, Events and Membership

Kate Gobir, Membership and Events Officer - kgobir@wcva.org.uk
Wendy Gilbert, Learning Officer - wgilbert@wcva.org.uk
Catrin Roberts, Team Administrator - croberts@wcva.org.uk
Luke Mcmanus, Team Administrator - LMcmanus@wcva.org.uk

Grants

Catherine Miller, Grant Funds Manager - cmiller@wcva.org.uk 
Siobhan Hayward, Grants Support Officer - shayward@wcva.org.uk

Active Inclusion Fund - Assessment, Claims and Verification

Tessa White, Head of IB Grant and Verification - twhite@wcva.org.uk
Sian Baker Maurice, Claims Officer - sbakermaurice@wcva.org.uk
Nicola Bethell, Assessment Support Officer - nbethell@wcva.org.uk
Julie Bush, Assessment Manager - jbush@wcva.org.uk
James Nee Davies, Assessment Support Officer - jdavies@wcva.org.uk
Mathew Dawe, Claims Process Support Officer - mdawe@wcva.org.uk
Caroline Hardy, Claims Process Support Officer - chardy@wcva.org.uk
Timothy Jones, Verification Process Support Officer - tmjones@wcva.org.uk
Ann King, Verification Process Support Officer - aking@wcva.org.uk
Deborah Wilkins, Verification Process Support Officer - DWilkins@wcva.org.uk
Katherine Lancey, Assessment Support Officer - klancey@wcva.org.uk
Emma Manderson, Verification Process Support Officer - emanderson@wcva.org.uk
Angela Parkin, Assessment Support Officer - aparkin@wcva.org.uk
AJ Perkins, Compliance Manager - aperkins@wcva.org.uk
Livia Pietromarchi, Verification Officer - lpietromarchi@wcva.org.uk
Joan Turner, Claims Process Support Officer - jturner@wcva.org.uk
Huw Williams, Claims Process Support Officer - hwilliams@wcva.org.uk
Beverley Wheeler, Claims Process Support Officer - bwheeler@wcva.org.uk
Victoria Marriott, Verification Process Support Officer - vmarriott@wcva.org.uk

Active Inclusion Fund - Performance and Support

Gail Dervish, Head of IB Performance and Support - gdervish@wcva.org.uk
Eleanor Jones, Performance and Support Manager - ejones@wcva.org.uk
Morgan Armstrong, Performance Officer - marmstrong@wcva.org.uk
John Butterly, Performance Officer - jbutterly@wcva.org.uk
Caroline Harries, Performance Officer - charries@wcva.org.uk
Gemma Robinson, Performance Officer - grobinson@wcva.org.uk
Einir Roberts, Performance Officer - eroberts@wcva.org.uk
Ian Howell-Morgan, Performance Officer - ihowellmorgan@wcva.org.uk
Michael Dupree, Performance Officer - mdupree@wcva.org.u
Huw Williams, Performance Officer - hwilliams@wcva.org.uk

Digital Services

Rhodri Jones, Head of Digital Services - rjones@wcva.org.uk 
Rhodri Owain, Translator - rowain@wcva.org.uk 
Mared Roberts, Translator - mroberts@wcva.org.uk
Aneela Yousef, ICT Officer - ayousef@wcva.org.uk

Risk

Emma Waldron, Risk, Procurement and Governance Manager - ewaldron@wcva.org.uk
Kathryn Thomas, Monitoring and Reporting Support Officer - kthomas@wcva.org.uk

Social Investment Cymru

Alun Jones, Head of Social Investment Cymru - ajones@wcva.org.uk
Rhys Meredith, Social Investment Cymru Project Officer - rmeredith@wcva.org.uk 
Caryl Adams, Social Investment Cymru Project Officer - cnadams@wcva.org.uk
Korina Tsioni, Social Investment Cymru Support Officer - ktsioni@wcva.org.uk

Governance and Safeguarding

Mair Rigby, Governance and Safeguarding Manager - mrigby@wcva.org.uk 
Suzanne Mollison, Safeguarding Officer - smollison@wcva.org.uk

Policy

David Cook, Policy Officer - dcook@wcva.org.uk
Fiona Harris, Policy Support Officer - fharris@wcva.org.uk
Sally Rees, Research Officer (Social Services and Wellbeing Act) - srees@wcva.org.uk

Invest in Nature Cymru

Clare Sain Ley Berry, Head of Invest in Nature Cymru - cberry@wcva.org.uk
Chloe Jenkins, Invest in Nature Cymru Support Officer - cjenkins@wcva.org.uk 

Volunteering

Fiona Liddell, Volunteering Development Manager - fliddell@wcva.org.uk
Felcitie Walls, Volunteering Grants & Youth Development Manager - fwalls@wcva.org.uk
Rhian Milcoy , Youth and Volunteering Support Officer - rmilcoy@wcva.org.uk
Nicola Nicholls, Volunteer Development Support Officer - nnicholls@wcva.org.uk
Pratibha Patel, Youth and Volunteering Support Officer - ppatel@wcva.org.uk

Finance

Brankica Terzic, Finance Manager - bterzic@wcva.org.uk 
Annette Thomas, Payroll Support Officer - athomas@wcva.org.uk
Darren Hollick, Head of European Finance - dhollick@wcva.org.uk
Kelly Chamberlain, European Finance Officer - kchamberlain@wcva.org.uk
Linda Phillips, European Finance Support Officer - lphillips@wcva.org.uk